SRDITA Team

The SRDITA team boasts a richly diverse and seasoned cadre of professionals, positioning us uniquely for success. With a blend of varied qualifications and extensive experience, our team is primed to excel in problem-solving and achieving our objectives. The diversity within our team fosters a range of perspectives and approaches, while our collective expertise equips us with the requisite knowledge and skills to tackle challenges adeptly.

Furthermore, our team’s creativity catalyses innovation, enabling us to devise unique solutions to complex problems. With our talented and capable members, the SRDITA team is optimally structured for success.

Management

Shiromi Talgaswatta

Director

shiromit@srdita.edu.lk

Upul Abewickrama

Director of Operations (Sri Lanka)

upula@srdita.edu.lk

Academics

Palitha Udayakantha

MSc (Geodetic Science), Higher Diploma (Surveying and Mapping), BSc (Physical Science)

Dean of Geomatic Engineering

palithau@srdita.edu.lk

Sarath Gunaratne

MSc Geodesy/Hydrography, Higher Diploma (Surveying and Mapping), BSc (Physical Science)

Academic Advisor

sarathg@srdita.edu.lk

Anura Wijayawardana

MSc (GIS), Higher Diploma (Surveying and Mapping), BSc (Physical Science)

Academic Advisor

anuraw@srdita.edu.lk

Nelson Wijenayake

MSc (GIS & Remote Sensing), Higher Diploma (Surveying and Mapping), BSc (Physical Science), Reading for the PhD

Academic Advisor

nelsonw@srdita.edu.lk

Administration

Ranga

Ranga Silva

BEng(Moratuwa)

Registrar/General Manager (Sri Lanka)

registrar@srdita.edu.lk

Gayani Dilangani

BSc (Microbiology)

Academic Programs Coordinator

schoolcoordinator@srdita.edu.lk

Lasantha Kodithuwakku

Accountant

account@srdita.edu.lk

Academic Support Officer

Vithusha Gunawardena

Academic Support Officer

vgunawardana@srdita.com.au

Kanchana Dilrukshi Hewage

MSCM, MBA (Log.Mgt), BLE (Colombo), Dip. Mass Com), Squadron Leader (Retd)

Visa Support Officer

kanchanah@srdita.edu.lk

Mirasha Peiris

MEng(UK)

Chief Administrative Officer

mirashap@srdita.edu.lk

Education Support Officer

Lakna Kithmini

Student Support Officer

laknak@srdita.edu.lk

Srimali Senn

Web Master

amwebbers@gmail.com